Call Us: +91 98242 56789

Contact Us

Head Office :

“Aashirvad Arcade”,
Swaminarayan Mandir Bldg.,
Gandhidham (Kutch), Gujarat,
India – 370 201

Tel. : +91 2836 23345, 250779,
Fax : 091 234107, 250690
Email : aashirvad@amcgroup.in

Corporate Office Mundra :

“Aashirvad House”,
Plot No. 8-9, Mundra GIDC,
Baroi Road,
Mundra, Kutch – 370 421

Tel. : +91-2838-224061/62/49
Fax : +91 2828 223353
Email : cargocorp@amcgroup.in

Corporate Office Gandhidham :

“Aashirvad House”,
Plot No. 333, Opp. BMCB Park,
Sector 1/A, Gandhidham (Kutch)
Gujarat, India – 370 201

Tel. : +91 2836 222496,
Fax : +91 2836 222497
Email : eximcorp@amcgroup.in

1) Aashirvad Shipping
Sumit Valecha
Mob: +91 9909882896
E mail: sumit@aashirvadshipping.com

2) Eximcorp
Sunil Solanki
Mob: 91 8238038727
E mail: sales.eximcorp@amcgroup.in

3)Seacorp
Sunil Mawar
Mob: 91 9925125608
E mail: seacorp@amcgroup.in

4)Transcorp
Babubhai Ahir
Mob: 91 9925037232
E mail: transcorp@amcgroup.in

5) Cargocorp
Chetan Khatri
Mob: 91 9879592752
E mail: chetan.cargocorp@amcgroup.in

6) Lifttrans
Jhon Kunjmon
Mob: 91 9925125025
E mail: lifttrans@amcgroup.in

7) Storecorp
Dolly Jiandani
Mob: 91 8238038730
E mail: storecorp@amcgroup.in

8) Shree Maruti Shipping
Mr. Yogesh Acharya
Mob: 91 9825225444
E mail: shreemaruti@amcgroup.in

9) Aashirvad Yard
Kripalsinh Jhala
Mob: 91 9879592754
E mail: aashirvadyard@amcgroup.in

10) Aashirvad Weighbridge
Rita Thacker
Mob: 91 8980042981
E mail: rita.aashirvad@amcgroup.in